Der Vorstand


Evelyn Reinholz

1. Vorsitzende

 

e.reinholz@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Lisa Tintelnot

2. Vorsitzende

 

l.tintelnot@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Wolfgang Berger

Kassierer

 

w.berger@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Anette Dörpfeld

Sportwartin

 

a.doerpfeld@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Isolde Wirth

Sozialwartin

 

i.wirth@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de




Sarah Baldsiefen

Schriftführerin

 

s.baldsiefen@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Anja Hermann

Pressewartin

 

a.hermann@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de

 

 



Andrea Diesing

Zeug- und Platzwartin

 

a.diesing@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Helena Kempf

Beauftragte Breitensport und Tierschutzwartin

 

h.kempf@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Johanna Ritzenhöfer

Jugendwartin

 

j.ritzenhoefer@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Hanna Möller

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin