Der Vorstand


Evelyn Reinholz

1. Vorsitzende

 

e.reinholz@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Lisa Tintelnot

2. Vorsitzende

 

l.tintelnot@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Wolfgang Berger

Kassierer

 

w.berger@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Anette Dörpfeld

Sportwartin

 

a.doerpfeld@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Petra Holschbach

Schriftführerin

 

p.holschbach@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de

 




Anja Vollmann

Pressewartin

 

a.vollmann@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Isolde Wirth

Sozialwartin

 

i.wirth@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Michael Habernickel

Platz- und Zeugwart

 

m.habernickel@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Sarah Baldsiefen

Beisitz

 

s.baldsiefen@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Johanna Ritzenhöfer

Jugendwartin

 

j.ritzenhoefer@reitverein-wipperfuerth.de



Hanna Möller

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin